Ministry Teams

Clergy/Pastoral Care

Father Thomas W. Blake,

Priest in Charge





Parish Leadership

Charlie Dickinson
Senior Warden

Kevin Goss
Vestry Member

Todd Kodet
Vestry Member

Carol Lacy
Vestry Member

Kris McCain
Vestry Member

Donna Sanders
Vestry Member

Liz Skogerson
Junior Warden



Kevin Murphy
Director of Music Ministry


Sally Dickinson


Heather Nusbaum
Stewardship Leader

Georgia Tachoires, Clerk of the Vestry

“By humble and faithful prayer, the soul acquires, with time and perseverance, every virtue.”

St. Catherine of Siena