Ministry Teams

Clergy/Pastoral Care

The Rev. Laurie Chappelle
Rector
laurie@stcatherinesreno.org

Parish Leadership

Michael Nusbaum
Senior Warden
michael.nusbaum@ilsiamerica.com

Gretchen Korver
Vestry Member
gretchen.korver@hotmail.com

Andy Kuhn
Vestry Member
andrew.kuhn.nv@gmail.com

Carol Lacy
Vestry Member
lacy.carol@me.com

Peggy Manes
Vestry Member
maneslaw@sbcglobal.net

Linda Rosenthal
Vestry Member
linda.rosenthal@igt.com

Liz Skogerson
Vestry Member
elskog503@gmail.com

Donna Sanders
Clerk of the Vestry
chukartom@aol.com

Music

Kevin Murphy
Director of Music Ministry
kpmurphy.web@gmail.com

Finance

Sally Dickinson
Treasurer
sbdickinson@sbcglobal.net

Stewardship

Michael Nusbaum
Stewardship Leader
michael.nusbaum@ilsiamerica.com

“By humble and faithful prayer, the soul acquires, with time and perseverance, every virtue.”

St. Catherine of Siena